Reviews/ Beoordelingen/ Opinie

 

“Ik heb al enige klankschaal behandelingen van Patricia gekregen. En wat een weldaad is dat ! En wat een mooie ervaringen heb ik gekregen bij Patricia. Je voelt je op je gemak en veilig, zeer ontspannen sfeer en genoeg ruimte om je eigen beleving tijdens de klanksschaal massage te ondergaan. Ook na de behandeling krijg je genoeg tijd om rustig je ervaring te laten indalen, waarbij je jou ervaring goed kan bespreken met Patricia. Daarnaast heb je nog lang een heel fijn en goed gevoel en voel je zeker dat er dingen veranderd zijn bij jou. Je gaat echt stralen na deze behandeling.. .Het is gewoon geweldig.. je moet het gewoon ervaren om te weten wat het is...het is een mooi cadeau voor jezelf of een ander.... Dank jewel lieve Patricia...Ik hoop dat er nog vele van jou bijzondere klankschaal behandeling mogen genieten...ik kom zeker weer terug !! ”

LINDA JANE DE REGT
25 APRIL 2017

“To express fully my experience with the singing bowls all words fall short. I'm grateful for the gift I received - sound, vibrations and love of the Universe have become one with my body - unbelievable, true, pure and joyful. Thank you Asameé for your help, guidance and sharing with me this amazing gift through your capable and loving hands. Looking forward to my next session _/|\_”

LENA KILIAN
26 APRIL 2017

“A couple of weeks ago I received my first singing bowls massage. I was amazed by what the outcome was for me. It was emotional and healing at the same time.
Many thanks for this Asamee, we will meet again :D
Big hug from me...”

ROBBERT HUMMEN
21 MAY 2017

“Maandag een fijn en ontspannen uur klankschalen massage mogen ontvangen van Asameé. Heerlijk en ontspannend. Ik voelde gedurende de dag het stromen en verwarmen in mijn lichaam. Dankjewel lieve Asameé voor dit cadeau aan mijzelf. Een aanrader om een kennis te maken met de prachtige klanken en vibraties van de Tibetaanse klankschalen <3 ”

HANNIE CARON
11 JULY 2017

“Profesjonalny masaż rewelacyjnie rozluźniający i dodający energii na codzienny stres i zabiegane życie. Serdecznie polecam!”

MONIKA SKOCZYKLODA
12 NOVEMBER 2017

“Some time ago I received individual massage with singing bowls by Asameé. It was a nice experience, very relaxing and energetic... Something for people looking for the balance of their own emotions, I highly recommend.”

DANUTA MAGDA BUCHOLC

13 NOVEMBER 2017

“Sooo relaxing! It's hard to put into words, one has to experience... Lay down, close your eyes and relax like you've never done before. A moment of me-time for busy-bees, highly recommended! ”

MONIKA REPASI
15 JANUARY 2018

“Mijn eerste aanraking met klankschalen was tijdens een yogales. De docent begeleide na elke les de savasana met klankschalen. Ik ben nu een trouwe fan van de klankschalenconcerten van Asameé en probeer zo vaak mogelijk te gaan. Ontspannen zit niet zo vanzelfsprekend in mijn systeem. Op de trillingen voel ik de spanning wegglijden. Na een sessie voel ik me fris en opgeruimd. En naarmate ik vaker kom, kan ik steeds een stukje meer loslaten. Fijn ook dat de sessies meestal op vrijdag of zaterdag zijn. Na een drukke week kun je lekker terug schakelen in een andere versnelling.”

INKA VOGELAAR
1 FEBRUARY 2018

“I've received my first personal sound session with Asameé, my dear Sister. I was in a very stressful moment, with burning overloaded head. Lucky me, her guidance and refinement was exactly what I needed. Asamee has a very balanced quality as a Shamaness , her energy is grounded and trustful, nothing is chaotic. She knows what she is doing and you can surrender fully. Highly recommended. I felt so released, spaced out, present in my body again. And I adore the techniek with this special bowl moving along the body. Felt for a moment as tantric vibrational touch,very special. I wish your magic will touch many people.Thank you”

RED DAKINI
10 FEBRUARY 2018

“I went to a sound bath on Thursday 22 March 2018 and I did not really know what to expect. Asameé is so warm and I immediately felt like I was in a safe, comfortable environment. That's SO important for any kind of therapy.
It started with a short meditation (which isn't really my cup of tea, but it's good to relax before the sound bath starts). Then it's time to lie down, relax and feel the sound experience. I use the word feel specifically because I really FELT the sounds, the vibrations and the experience within my body.
I've experienced, enjoyed and benefitted from many different types of therapies over the years but this was the most unique. My body really reacted to the sounds in a good way. My right jaw had been quite stiff and a little painful for a while. Not long into the session, it clicked (loudly - apologies to the other people who were there) and then it felt totally released. I really enjoyed the senses of the movements throughout my body and at one point my leg kicked from reflex!
Afterwards I felt full of energy which I hadn't for months. I'll definitely be doing this again. Thank you Asameé for introducing this to me!”

EMMA CHAPMAN
24 MARCH 2018

Sound Therapy
Asameé

Tel: +31642080287

Elviraland 64, The Hague, Netherlands

KvK 70437696

©2017 BY ASAMEÉ. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM